Board of School Trustees

 

 

               

 

                                                 

 
 Mrs. Denise Lawson   Dr. Anne H. Collins
 Board Chair    Vice- Chair
 803-581-6224    803-789-7355
 dlawson@chester.k12.sc.us    ahcollins@chester.k12.sc.us
     
 Mrs. Sandra Stroman    Patricia Hampton
 803-385-6120    803-581-2831
sstroman@chester.k12.sc.us  

phampton@chester.k12.sc.us 

     
Mrs. Sandy Lovern   Mrs. Maggie James 
803-519-7642    803-581-4330
slovern@chester.k12.sc.us    mjames@chester.k12.sc.us